January 2016 Bravery Challenge

I’m definitely feeling brave today after leading my first ever LIVE webinar! If nothing changes, nothing changes. Love it.

if nothing changes

We are now halfway thru January and it’s time to get moving. We can talk about bravery until we are blue in the face. But being brave is not about theory. It’s a spiritual muscle that needs to be worked out, just like any other muscle in our bodies. So let’s get crackin’.

I want to empower you to do something that taps into your bravery muscle. I recommend starting small. “What on earth should I do, YT?” That is a fantastic question!

Here are some ideas to ponder to get your creative juices flowing —

  • What areas of my life have I been avoiding shining the light of truth on? This could be anything from playing hide and go seek with your finances to putting yourself last on your list of priorities.
  • What is one thing I have been wanting to do, but haven’t worked up enough courage to try? This could…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

