Yoga & Deep Relaxation Retreat

I can’t think of a better way to start a new year. A whole weekend of Five Element Yoga and deep, restorative relaxation with Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra! When I did my Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra training with Jennifer I was in my first trimester. I was amazed at how the morning sickness disappeared while I was doing her relaxation practices. BRILLIANT! I’ve been a convert ever since. So if you are wondering about how to kickstart your new year…think about how you want to feel. If you want to start the new year feeling calm and centred, go check out this retreat.

If I could leave my toddler with a babysitter that could breastfeed her and fly overseas I would! But that ain’t going to happen. So I’m going to continue with my daily dose of yoga nidra from the ‘comfort’ of my kitchen floor (yes, you can do it anywhere). Try this 10 minute meditation based on my Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra training. It’s 100% free.

 

Leave a Reply

