Dreams…

For those of you who know me you’ll know about my dreams, the crazy ones, the ones that go from nightmare to premonition-type all in one night as far back as I can remember. Some of these dreams are useful like the time I ‘saw’ a friend die during a training flight and was able to warn him. Other times I just want to go to bed and actually get some decent sleep. This doesn’t happen very often. So when I am super tired I will lie down on the floor, put an eye pillow on and listen to a guided relaxation. I feel rested. Often more rested than if I went to bed and had to ‘deal with those dreams’. So if sleep is a problem for you or you just want more energy, try this free guided relaxation – 10 minutes, lie down, and listen. 

Leave a Reply

