Can you have more time when there is 24 hrs in a day? Yes!

I’m counting down. May is almost here and with it comes a beautiful 10 minute global meditation challenge for the month! I know at times it will feel like another thing on my ‘to do’ list but I also know that when I sit for 10 minutes each day I feel as if I’ve created more time…More time?! I feel more energised for looking after my toddler, I see things more clearly with my business so I don’t waste time procrastinating, the extra ‘space’ I feel allows me to see and focus on what’s most important and what to say no to. Essentially I am left feeling I have more time throughout the day rather than getting to the end of the day and thinking, if only I had more time! Join me this May

Leave a Reply

